Terms and conditions

Only people who have reached the legal age to consume alcoholic beverages can consult the site and order the products online (16 years old).

1.    Privacy

1.1. Any order placed with Domaine Candide Bridy is governed by these General Conditions of Sale which will apply to the exclusion of all other conditions. By placing an order, the customer acknowledges having read, understood and accepted them without reservation.

2.   Registration

2.1. When placing an order on the Site, the customer can register and open a personal account. The accuracy and completeness of the data provided when placing the order are ensured by the customer.

2.2. During registration, the password chosen by the customer is confidential. Full responsibility for the use of the password is assumed by the customer as well as all orders that are placed, even without the knowledge of the customer, using his password.

3.   Commands

3.1. By placing an order, the customer agrees to purchase the selected products in accordance with these General Terms and Conditions of Sale. For each order made on the Site, a confirmation email is sent.

3.2. Before written confirmation from Domaine Candide Bridy,  the orders that the customer places via the Internet do not constitute a binding contract for Domaine Candide Bridy. Any validated order cannot be modified or cancelled.

4.   Delivery

4.1. Domaine Candide Bridy  strives to ensure its deliveries in Switzerland and Liechtenstein to the address of the customer's choice.

4.2. The risks of loss and deterioration of the goods are transferred to the customer upon receipt by the Swiss Post or by the designated delivery person.

4.3. All offers are only valid for Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. For any order for another country, the customer must contact Domaine Candide Bridy by email at info@bridy-vins.ch  or by phone at +41 27 395 33 34.

4.4. Delivery costs are invoiced to the customer according to the rate in force, as indicated on the Site, at the time of the order.

5.   Warranty

5.1. Upon receipt of the goods, the customer checks the quantity and the good condition thereof and, in the event of missing or damaged goods, the customer makes a customary written complaint to Domaine Candide Bridy and to the Swiss Post. or the deliverer concerned within 10 days of receipt (keeping the product, invoice and delivery note).

5.2. Domaine Candide Bridy covers the "cork taint" for a period of one year after the date of purchase of the bottle. In this case, the bottles must be returned ¾ full, provided with proof of purchase and the original cork, within 3 days of opening the bottle. After verification and tasting, Domaine Candide Bridy exchanges the same bottle. If out of stock, a bottle of equivalent value will be offered. Concerning old vintages (from 5 years of age), the wines can in no case be taken back, refunded or exchanged. We cannot provide any guarantee, other than the original bottling at the Domaine (unless mentioned) as well as the ideal storage conditions.

6.   Price

6.1. The prices payable for the goods ordered are those published on the Site www.bridy-vins.ch  the day of the order. All prices displayed are in Swiss francs, VAT included, but excluding delivery costs.

6.2. The applicable delivery costs are those indicated on the Site at the time of the order.

6.3. Domaine Candide Bridy reserves the right to modify its prices and delivery costs at any time.

6.4. Domaine Candide Bridy may carry out promotions on its assortment. These offers are valid only during the period of publication on the site and cannot be requested retroactively.

7.   Payment

7.1. Invoices are payable net within thirty days.

8.   Promo Codes and Gift Vouchers

8.1. The value of the merchandise must be at least equal to the amount of the promotional code or gift voucher. Reimbursement of any residual value is not possible.

8.2. The deduction of the amount of a promotional code or a gift voucher after the fact is not possible. The value of a promotional code or a gift voucher cannot be paid in cash. It is not possible to combine several promotional codes or gift vouchers per order (unless otherwise indicated).

9. Data Protection

The Candide Bridy domain only records customer information necessary to complete the order and facilitate the ordering process for an existing customer. According to Swiss data protection law, customer information is treated confidentially. This information is neither transmitted nor sold to third parties for advertising purposes. Sensitive data is encrypted before transmission (authorization requests for payment by credit). Customers receive the information by mail or e-mail. These services do not bind the customer, they are free and can be canceled at any time.

10. Applicable law and jurisdiction

These general conditions of sale and delivery are subject to Swiss law. Any dispute relating to sales concluded within the framework of these general conditions will be the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the canton of Valais, subject to a possible appeal to the TF.

Geschäftsbedingungen

Nur Personen, die das gesetzliche Mindestalter für den Konsum alkoholischer Getränke erreicht haben, können die Website anzeigen und Produkte online bestellen (über 16 Jahre).

1. Persönliche Daten

1.1. Jede bei Domaine Candide Bridy aufgegebene Bestellung unterliegt diesen Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen, die unter Ausschluss aller anderen Bedingungen gelten. Mit der Auftragserteilung bestätigt der Kunde, diese gelesen, verstanden und vorbehaltlos akzeptiert zu haben.

2. Registrierung

2.1. Bei der Bestellung auf der Website kann sich der Kunde registrieren und ein persönliches Konto eröffnen. Die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der bei einer Bestellung angegebenen Daten wird vom Kunden sichergestellt.

2.2. Bei der Registrierung ist das vom Kunden gewählte Passwort vertraulich. Die volle Verantwortung für die Verwendung des Passwortes trägt der Kunde sowie alle Bestellungen, die auch ohne Wissen des Kunden unter Verwendung seines Passwortes getätigt werden.

3. Bestellungen

3.1. Mit der Bestellung verpflichtet sich der Kunde, die ausgewählten Produkte gemäß diesen Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen zu erwerben. Für jede auf der Website aufgegebene Bestellung wird eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail gesendet.

3.2. Bestellungen des Kunden über das Internet begründen vor schriftlicher Bestätigung durch Domaine Candide Bridy keinen verbindlichen Vertrag für Domaine Candide Bridy. Jede validierte Bestellung kann nicht geändert oder storniert werden.

4. Lieferung

4.1. Domaine Candide Bridy ist bestrebt, ihre Lieferungen in der Schweiz und in Liechtenstein an die vom Kunden gewählte Adresse sicherzustellen.

4.2. Die Gefahr des Untergangs und der Verschlechterung der Ware geht mit Eingang bei der Schweizerischen Post oder dem beauftragten Zusteller auf den Kunden über.

4.3. Alle Angebote gelten nur für die Schweiz und das Fürstentum Liechtenstein. Für jede Bestellung für ein anderes Land muss der Kunde Domaine Candide Bridy per E-Mail unter info @ bridy-vins.ch oder telefonisch unter +41 27 395 33 34 kontaktieren.

4.4. Die Versandkosten werden dem Kunden gemäß dem zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung auf der Website angegebenen Tarif in Rechnung gestellt.

5. Garantie

5.1. Nach Erhalt der Ware prüft der Kunde deren Menge und Zustand und reklamiert bei fehlender oder beschädigter Ware eine übliche schriftliche Reklamation bei Domaine Candide Bridy und der Schweizerischen Post bzw Quittung (Aufbewahrung des Produkts, der Rechnung und des Lieferscheins).

5.2. Domaine Candide Bridy deckt den „Korkgeschmack“ für einen Zeitraum von einem Jahr ab Kaufdatum der Flasche ab. In diesem Fall müssen die Flaschen ¾ voll, mit Kaufbeleg und Originalverschluss innerhalb von 3 Tagen nach dem Öffnen der Flasche zurückgegeben werden. Nach Überprüfung und Verkostung tauscht Domaine Candide Bridy dieselbe Flasche aus. Bei Nichtvorräten wird eine gleichwertige Flasche angeboten. Bei alten Jahrgängen (ab 5 Jahren) können die Weine auf keinen Fall zurückgenommen, erstattet oder umgetauscht werden. Wir können keine Garantie übernehmen, außer der Originalabfüllung auf der Domaine (sofern nicht erwähnt) sowie den idealen Lagerbedingungen.

6. Preis

6.1. Die für die bestellten Waren zu zahlenden Preise sind die am Tag der Bestellung auf der Website www.bridy-vins.ch veröffentlichten Preise. Alle angezeigten Preise verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken, inklusive Mehrwertsteuer, jedoch exklusive Versandkosten.

6.2. Es gelten die Versandkosten, die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung auf der Website angegeben sind.

6.3. Domaine Candide Bridy behält sich das Recht vor, ihre Preise und Lieferkosten jederzeit zu ändern.

6.4. Domaine Candide Bridy kann Werbeaktionen für sein Sortiment durchführen. Diese Angebote sind nur während des Zeitraums der Veröffentlichung auf der Website gültig und können nicht rückwirkend angefordert werden.

7. Zahlung

7.1. Rechnungen sind innerhalb von dreißig Tagen netto zahlbar.

8. Aktionscodes und Geschenkgutscheine

8.1. Der Warenwert muss mindestens dem Betrag des Aktionscodes oder Geschenkgutscheins entsprechen. Die Erstattung eines etwaigen Restwertes ist nicht möglich.

8.2. Ein nachträglicher Abzug des Betrages eines Aktionscodes oder Geschenkgutscheins ist nicht möglich. Der Wert eines Aktionscodes oder eines Geschenkgutscheins kann nicht in bar ausgezahlt werden. Es ist nicht möglich, mehrere Aktionscodes oder Geschenkgutscheine pro Bestellung zu kombinieren (sofern nicht anders angegeben).

9. Datenschutz

Die Candide Bridy-Domain erfasst nur die Kundeninformationen, die erforderlich sind, um die Bestellung aufzugeben und den Bestellvorgang für einen bestehenden Kunden zu erleichtern. Gemäss Schweizer Datenschutzgesetz werden Kundeninformationen vertraulich behandelt. Diese Informationen werden weder zu Werbezwecken an Dritte weitergegeben noch verkauft. Sensible Daten werden vor der Übertragung verschlüsselt (Autorisierungsanfragen zur Zahlung per Kredit). Kunden erhalten die Informationen per Post oder E-Mail. Diese Leistungen sind für den Kunden unverbindlich, kostenlos und jederzeit kündbar.

10. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Diese Allgemeinen Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen unterliegen schweizerischem Recht. Alle Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit Verkäufen, die im Rahmen dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen abgeschlossen wurden, fallen unter die ausschliessliche Zuständigkeit der Gerichte des Kantons Wallis, vorbehaltlich einer möglichen Beschwerde an die TF.